We Discover, We Grow

Contact Us

Keep in touch with us through our:

Share your news with us:

Join us:

County Commissioner

Gillian Teasdale Email: northumberlandco.commissioner@gmail.com

Our county is split into Division areas which cover our Rainbow, Brownie, Guide and Senior Section units

If you need to contact them to discuss anything they are:

Division Covers Email
Morpeth Amble, Longhorsley, Morpeth, Pegswood, Stannington, Tritlington, Warkworth, Widdrington morpethdivisiongg@hotmail.co.uk
Tynedale West Bellingham, Haltwhistle, Hexham tynedalewest@gmail.com
Berwick Berwick, Ford, Lowick, Norham, Spittal, Wooler berwickdivision@outlook.com
Alnwick Alnmouth, Alnwick, Felton, Longhoughton, Rothbury, Swarland girlguidingalnwick@gmail.com
Ashington Ashington, Bedlington, Bedlington Station, Cresswell, Ellington, Guidepost, Linton, Lynemouth, Newbiggin, Stakeford girlguidingashingtondivision@gmail.com
Cramlington Cramlington, New Hartley, Seaton Deleval, Seaton Sluice girlguidingcramlingtondivision@gmail.com
Tynedale East Corbridge, Heddon-on-the –wall, Ovingham, Prudhoe, Stocksfield, Wylam tynedaleeastdivision@gmail.com
Blyth Blyth girlguidingblyth@outlook.com
Castle Ward Ponteland, Stamfordham castleward@yahoo.com